Profiles of the proposed members of GFA Disciplinary Committee

Members of the GFA Congress have received profiles of all proposed members of the GFA’s Disciplinary Committee.

Osei Kwadwo Adow (Esq.) will serve as the  Chairman of Committee with Carla Olympio (Esq.) as his Vice chairperson.

The other members include; David Okyere, Nathaniel Laryea, Nurudeen Alhassan, Shaibu Ali, Emmanuel Niikoi (Esq.), Lorraine Adjekai Crabbe Ababio (Esq.), Elsie Nana Acheampong(Esq.), and Retired Referee Justice Yeboah.

In accordance with Article 30(11) of the GFA Statutes, “Candidates for any of the positions of the independent Committees of GFA must be passed to the Members of GFA at least 14 days before the Congress at which the members in question will be appointed”.

The GFA has scheduled Thursday 19th December 2019 for its Ordinary Congress at the Ghanaman Soccer Centre of Excellence in Prampram.

Click the link below for profiles of the proposed members of the Disciplinary Committee:


Related posts