Below is the full list of delegates for the Premier league clubs ahead of the upcoming Ghana FA elections.

Sixteen (16) Premier league clubs, and Fourty -eight (48) Division One clubs plus other constituent bodies will cast their vote to elect the next President for the GFA.

Six candidates including Dream FC CEO Kurt Okraku and George Afriyie are contesting for the vacant GFA top seat.

The other aspirants are Fred Pappoe, Nana Yaw Amponsah, Amanda Clinton and George Ankamah Mensah.