Kjetil Zachariassen has named a strong starting line up to play against Etoile Du Sahel at Stade de Mustapha Ben Jannet in Tunisia.

The coach has made on change to the team that started the first leg in kumasi, Evans Owusu start ahead of Patrick Yeboah.

Returning from Suspension Naby Keita replace Songne Yacouba on the bench.

The Porcupine Warriors won the first leg by 2-0 and will be looking to finish the job in today’s game.

Black Stars goalkeeper Felix Annan will be in the sticks with Empem Dacosta and Evans Owusu on the right and left flanks.

Agyemang Badu will partner Habib Mohammed as center backs for the clash.

Emmanuel Gyamfi and Augustine Okrah will be operating from the flanks with Jordan Opoku and Justice Blay in the middle.

Richard Arthur and George Abege will be leading the upfront for the team this afternoon at Stade Mustapha Ben Jannet.

Below is Kotoko starting line up against Etoile Du Sahel

Felix Annan
Empem Dacosta
Evans Owusu
Habib Mohammed
Agyemang Badu
Justice Blay
Jordan Opoku
Emmanuel Gyamfi
Richard Arthur
George Abege
Augustine Okrah

Osei Kwame
Kelvin Andoh
Godfred Asiamah
Didi Alexis

Samuel Frimpong
Naby Keita

Patrick Yeboah