Asante Kotoko transfer-list FIVE players

Ghana Premier League giants Asante Kotoko SC have transfer-listed five players including Obed Owusu and Daniel Nii Adjei.

Stephen Nyarko, Zabo Teguy and Umar Basiru are the other players who have also been asked to look for a new club.

Meanwhile the Porcupine Warriors have signed eleven new players to beef up the squad as the team prepares to compete in the CAF Champions League in August.

A club statement read; “We have put the following players on transfer; 

Obed Owusu

Dany Zabo Teguy

Umar Basiru

Stephen Nyarko

Daniel Nii Adjei.

We thank them for their services and wish them all the best in their future endeavors”

Related posts