Namibia have named their final 23-man squad for this month’s 2019 African Cup of Nations (AFCON) in Egypt.

The Brave Warriors are pitted in Group D alongside Morocco, Ivory Coast and South Africa.

Coach Ricardo Mannetti’s side will play their opening match against Morocco on June 23 before taking on South Africa on June 28.

They will play their final group game against Cote d’Ivoire on July 1.

Here is the squad below:

Ratanda Mbazuvara, Loydt Kazapua, Max Mbaeva, Ryan Nyambe, Larry Horaeb, Denzil Haoseb, Ivan Kamberipa, Charles Hambira, Riaan Hanamub, Ananias Gebhardt, Absalom Iimbondi, Willy Stephanus, Petrus Shitembi, Ronald Ketjijere, Dynamo Fredericks, Marcel Papama, Manfred Starke, Deon Hotto, Itamunua Keimuine, Benson Shilongo, Peter Shalulile, Joslyn Kamatuka and Isaskar Gurirab